Staff and Board

Dr. Awil MohamoudTelephone: +31(0)70 753 77 30
Mobile: +31(0)6 27361582

Programme Associate
Yordanos MulderTelephone: +31(0)70 753 77 33

Programme Coordinator
Connie Formson-LoristTelephone: +31(0)70 753 77 30

Programme Officer
Ciaran HickeyCiaranTelephone: +31(0)70 753 77 33


Office Manager
Ank van den Berg Telephone:+31(0)70 753 77 31

Sirak A. Tegegnimg_0076Telephone:+31(0)70 753 77 31


Paul van Tongeren, Founder and Former Executive Director, European Centre for Conflict Prevention (Vice Chairman)
Mohamed Salih, (Chairman)
Rachel Tocklu, Teampro (Secretary)
Abu Bakarr Bangura, Business Consultant at Migration and Development Consultancy (Member)


Members of the Advisory Board

Habtom Yohannes, Senior Editor and Lecturer
Emmanuel Bombande, Director of the West Africa Network for Peacebuilding (WANEP), Ghana
Caroline van Dullemen, Director WorldGranny, Amsterdam
General Ishola Williams, Pan African Strategic and Policy Research Group (Pan Afstrag) in Nigeria
Theo Wijngaard, Jurist specialising in refugee issues, Amsterdam
Ambassador Dr. Erieka Bennett, Head of Mission, (AU) Diaspora African Forum, Ghana